Ireland: Premier Division

Saturday, 31 July 2021
Monday, 02 August 2021
Friday, 06 August 2021
Saturday, 07 August 2021
Sunday, 08 August 2021
Friday, 13 August 2021
Friday, 09 July 2021
Saturday, 10 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Saturday, 17 July 2021
Sunday, 18 July 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Shamrock Rovers 20 12 5 3 34 - 17 41
2. St. Patrick's Athletic 21 12 5 4 35 - 20 41
3. Sligo Rovers 19 10 5 4 24 - 14 35
4. Bohemians 20 9 4 7 34 - 23 31
5. Drogheda United 21 8 6 7 34 - 25 30
6. Dundalk 20 7 6 7 25 - 27 27
7. Derry City 21 6 7 8 23 - 28 25
8. Finn Harps 21 5 5 11 17 - 31 20
9. Waterford Utd 20 6 1 13 15 - 36 19
10. Longford Town 21 1 8 12 15 - 35 11
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. St. Patrick's Athletic 11 9 0 2 20 - 7 27
2. Bohemians 11 6 2 3 26 - 12 20
3. Shamrock Rovers 10 5 4 1 16 - 9 19
4. Drogheda United 10 4 3 3 15 - 10 15
5. Dundalk 10 4 2 4 11 - 12 14
6. Sligo Rovers 8 3 3 2 11 - 6 12
7. Derry City 11 1 6 4 13 - 17 9
8. Finn Harps 10 2 2 6 7 - 13 8
9. Waterford Utd 10 2 1 7 6 - 21 7
10. Longford Town 11 1 3 7 7 - 17 6
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Sligo Rovers 11 7 2 2 13 - 8 23
2. Shamrock Rovers 10 7 1 2 18 - 8 22
3. Derry City 10 5 1 4 10 - 11 16
4. Drogheda United 11 4 3 4 19 - 15 15
5. St. Patrick's Athletic 10 3 5 2 15 - 13 14
6. Dundalk 10 3 4 3 14 - 15 13
7. Finn Harps 11 3 3 5 10 - 18 12
8. Waterford Utd 10 4 0 6 9 - 15 12
9. Bohemians 9 3 2 4 8 - 11 11
10. Longford Town 10 0 5 5 8 - 18 5

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Bohemians Georgie Kelly 12 2 0
2. Drogheda United Chris Lyons 9 2 0
3. Shamrock Rovers Rory Gaffney 8 0 0
4. Finn Harps Adam Foley1 8 0 0
5. Drogheda United Mark Doyle 8 1 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Shamrock Rovers Sean Hoare 6 1
2. St. Patrick's Athletic Jamie Lennon 6 1
3. Sligo Rovers Garry Buckley 5 1
4. St. Patrick's Athletic Lee Desmond 5 1
5. Waterford Utd Prince Mutswunguma 5 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!