Brazil: Potiguar: 2nd Group Stage

Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Friday, 14 August 2020
Saturday, 15 August 2020
Sunday, 16 August 2020
Monday, 17 August 2020
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Thursday, 20 August 2020
Saturday, 22 August 2020
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Monday, 31 August 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. ABC 4 4 0 0 14 - 2 12
2. America Rn 4 3 0 1 12 - 3 9
3. Globo FC 2 1 0 1 6 - 3 3
4. Forca e Luz 2 1 0 1 4 - 6 3
5. Palmeira De Goianinha 3 0 2 1 3 - 5 2
6. Santa Cruz RN 2 0 1 1 1 - 5 1
7. ACD Potiguar 3 0 1 2 2 - 10 1
8. As Sociedade 2 0 0 2 0 - 8 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. ABC 2 2 0 0 7 - 1 6
2. America Rn 2 2 0 0 5 - 1 6
3. Globo FC 1 1 0 0 6 - 1 3
4. Forca e Luz 1 1 0 0 3 - 0 3
5. Palmeira De Goianinha 2 0 2 0 2 - 2 2
6. As Sociedade 0 - 0
7. Santa Cruz RN 1 0 0 1 1 - 5 0
8. ACD Potiguar 2 0 0 2 0 - 8 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. ABC 2 2 0 0 7 - 1 6
2. America Rn 2 1 0 1 7 - 2 3
3. ACD Potiguar 1 0 1 0 2 - 2 1
4. Santa Cruz RN 1 0 1 0 0 - 0 1
5. Palmeira De Goianinha 1 0 0 1 1 - 3 0
6. Globo FC 1 0 0 1 0 - 2 0
7. Forca e Luz 1 0 0 1 1 - 6 0
8. As Sociedade 2 0 0 2 0 - 8 0