Switzerland: Challenge League

Tuesday, 03 August 2021
Friday, 06 August 2021
Saturday, 07 August 2021
Sunday, 08 August 2021
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Friday, 20 August 2021
Saturday, 21 August 2021
Friday, 23 July 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Friday, 30 July 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021
Sunday, 01 August 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Winterthur 2 1 1 0 4 - 2 4
2. FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy 2 1 1 0 4 - 2 4
3. Aarau 1 1 0 0 2 - 0 3
4. Thun 1 1 0 0 3 - 1 3
5. Neuchatel Xamax FC 1 1 0 0 2 - 1 3
6. Vaduz 2 1 0 1 4 - 4 3
7. Kriens 2 0 1 1 2 - 4 1
8. Schaffhausen 2 0 1 1 1 - 3 1
9. Yverdon 1 0 0 1 1 - 3 0
10. Wil 2 0 0 2 3 - 6 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Aarau 1 1 0 0 2 - 0 3
2. Winterthur 1 1 0 0 3 - 1 3
3. Schaffhausen 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
4. FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
5. Neuchatel Xamax FC 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
6. Thun 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
7. Vaduz 1 0 0 1 1 - 2 0
8. Wil 1 0 0 1 2 - 3 0
9. Kriens 1 0 0 1 1 - 3 0
10. Yverdon 1 0 0 1 1 - 3 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Thun 1 1 0 0 3 - 1 3
2. FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy 1 1 0 0 3 - 1 3
3. Neuchatel Xamax FC 1 1 0 0 2 - 1 3
4. Vaduz 1 1 0 0 3 - 2 3
5. Kriens 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
6. Winterthur 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
7. Yverdon 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
8. Aarau 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
9. Wil 1 0 0 1 1 - 3 0
10. Schaffhausen 1 0 0 1 0 - 2 0

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Vaduz Tunahan Cicek 2 0 0
2. FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy Zachary Hadji 2 0 0
3. FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy Sofyan Chader 2 0 0
4. Winterthur Roman Buess 2 1 0
5. Thun Alexander Gerndt 1 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Wil Sauter Ilan 0 1
2. Winterthur Silvan Kriz 0 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!