Thursday, 06 August 2020
Friday, 07 August 2020
Saturday, 08 August 2020
Sunday, 09 August 2020
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Friday, 31 July 2020
Saturday, 01 August 2020
Sunday, 02 August 2020
Monday, 03 August 2020
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Club America 2 2 0 0 6 - 1 6
2. Pumas 2 2 0 0 5 - 3 6
3. Puebla 2 1 1 0 5 - 2 4
4. Tigres 2 1 1 0 4 - 1 4
5. Cruz Azul 2 1 1 0 3 - 1 4
6. FC Juarez 2 1 1 0 2 - 1 4
7. Leon 2 1 1 0 1 - 0 4
8. Monterrey 2 1 0 1 3 - 2 3
9. Santos FC 2 1 0 1 2 - 2 3
10. Toluca 2 1 0 1 4 - 5 3
11. Club Tijuana 2 1 0 1 3 - 5 3
12. Pachuca 2 0 1 1 2 - 3 1
13. Atletico de San Luis 2 0 1 1 3 - 4 1
14. Queretaro 2 0 1 1 3 - 4 1
15. Guadalajara 2 0 1 1 0 - 2 1
16. Mazatlan FC 2 0 1 1 2 - 5 1
17. Atlas 2 0 0 2 2 - 5 0
18. Necaxa 2 0 0 2 0 - 4 0

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Juan Dinenno 4 0 0
2. Alexis Conelo 2 0 1
3. André-Pierre Gignac 2 0 0
4. Rogelio Funes 2 0 0
5. Fernando Gorriaran 2 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Luis Lopez IV 1 1
2. Jorge Hernandez I 1 1
3. Felix Torres 1 1
4. Sebastian Caceres 1 1
5. Jonathan Rodriguez1 1 1