Tuesday, 04 August 2020
Friday, 07 August 2020
Saturday, 08 August 2020
Sunday, 09 August 2020
Monday, 10 August 2020
Saturday, 25 July 2020
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Friday, 31 July 2020
CAN
JJK
JBK
Saturday, 01 August 2020
Sunday, 02 August 2020
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. JIPPO 6 4 2 0 11 - 2 14
2. JJK 6 4 2 0 13 - 7 14
3. JS Hercules 7 4 2 1 14 - 6 14
4. SC KuFu-98 7 4 0 3 16 - 17 12
5. GBK 6 3 2 1 9 - 4 11
6. RoPS II 7 3 1 3 13 - 13 10
7. FC Vaajakoski 6 3 0 3 10 - 10 9
8. JBK 6 2 2 2 11 - 11 8
9. OLS 7 2 1 4 8 - 14 7
10. PS Kemi 7 2 0 5 12 - 13 6
11. VIFK 6 1 0 5 8 - 16 3
12. FC Kiisto 7 1 0 6 6 - 18 3