Saturday, 23 January 2021
Thursday, 10 December 2020
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Thursday, 17 December 2020
Wednesday, 06 January 2021
Thursday, 07 January 2021
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
Saturday, 16 January 2021
Round of 16
7 Velez Sarsfield
1 Deportivo Cali
2 River Plate1
2 Universidad Catolica (Chile)
4 Bolivar
7 Lanus
1 Fenix
5 Independiente
7 CPD Junior
5 Union La Calera
2 Coquimbo Unido
0 Sport Huancayo
1 Bahia
0 Union Santa Fe
2 Defensa y Justicia
1 Vasco Da Gama
Quarterfinals
4 Velez Sarsfield
3 Universidad Catolica (Chile)
3 Lanus
1 Independiente
2 CPD Junior
2 Coquimbo Unido
2 Bahia
4 Defensa y Justicia
Semifinals
0 Velez Sarsfield
4 Lanus
2 Coquimbo Unido
4 Defensa y Justicia
Final
0 Lanus
0 Defensa y Justicia

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Braian Romero 9 1 0
2. Nicolas Orsini 6 0 0
3. Gilberto IV 6 3 0
4. Tomas Belmonte 5 0 0
5. Lautaro Palacios 5 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Lautaro Acosta 5 0
2. Federico Pereyra 3 1
3. Marcio Valverde 4 0
4. Federico Andres Mancuello 4 0
5. Victor Gonzalez 4 0
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!