Saturday, 30 January 2021
Thursday, 10 December 2020
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Thursday, 17 December 2020
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
Tuesday, 05 January 2021
Wednesday, 06 January 2021
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
Round of 16
1 Atletico PR
2 River Plate
2 Independiente del Valle
4 Nacional Montevideo
5 Libertad
1 Jorge Wilstermann
1 Delfin
8 Palmeiras
7 Racing Club
5 Flamengo RJ
5 Internacional
6 Boca Juniors
0 Guarani Asuncion
4 Gremio
2 LDU Quito
2 Santos FC
Quarterfinals
8 River Plate
2 Nacional Montevideo
1 Libertad
4 Palmeiras
1 Racing Club
2 Boca Juniors
2 Gremio
5 Santos FC
Semifinals
2 River Plate
3 Palmeiras
0 Boca Juniors
3 Santos FC
Final
0 Palmeiras
0 Santos FC

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Rafael Borre 7 0 0
2. Salvio Eduardo 6 0 0
3. Adriano Luiz 5 0 0
4. Kaio Jorge 5 0 0
5. Julian Alvarez 5 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Diego Pituca 3 1
2. Jorge Morel 3 1
3. Nicolas de la Cruz 4 0
4. Walter Kannemann 2 1
5. Antonio Bareiro 2 1
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!