Friday, 23 October 2020
Saturday, 24 October 2020
Sunday, 25 October 2020
Monday, 26 October 2020
Friday, 30 October 2020
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Sunday, 01 November 2020
Friday, 02 October 2020
Saturday, 03 October 2020
Sunday, 04 October 2020
Friday, 16 October 2020
Saturday, 17 October 2020
Sunday, 18 October 2020
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Seraing United 7 5 0 2 25 - 16 15
2. Union Saint-Gilloise 7 4 2 1 13 - 8 14
3. Deinze 6 3 1 2 8 - 8 10
4. Lommel 7 2 2 3 13 - 16 8
5. Lierse Kempenzonen 7 2 1 4 11 - 15 7
6. Westerlo 4 1 3 0 3 - 1 6
7. RWD Molenbeek 6 2 0 4 10 - 11 6
8. Club Brugge U23 5 0 2 3 5 - 13 2
9. Club Brugge NXT 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
10. Waasland-Beveren 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Georges Mikautadze 14 1 0
2. Ivan Yagan 4 0 0
3. Dante Vanzeir 4 0 0
4. Manfred Ugalde 3 0 0
5. Anass Zaroury 3 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Wagane Faye 3 1
2. Nader Ghandri 2 1
3. Siebe Blondelle 3 0
4. Kevin Kis 3 0
5. Scott Bitsindou 3 0
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!