Monday, 26 October 2020
Thursday, 29 October 2020
Friday, 30 October 2020
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Monday, 02 November 2020
Tuesday, 03 November 2020
Saturday, 17 October 2020
Sunday, 18 October 2020
9'
 
61'
 
83'
 
Monday, 19 October 2020
Thursday, 22 October 2020
Saturday, 24 October 2020
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Ararat 4 3 0 1 7 - 3 9
2. Van 6 3 0 3 4 - 5 9
3. Ararat-Armenia 5 2 2 1 10 - 3 8
4. Alashkert 5 2 2 1 3 - 2 8
5. Noah 4 2 1 1 7 - 4 7
6. Urartu 4 2 1 1 4 - 4 7
7. Gandzasar 6 2 1 3 9 - 7 7
8. Lori 4 2 0 2 3 - 3 6
9. Pyunik 6 1 2 3 2 - 3 5
10. Shirak 4 0 1 3 2 - 17 1

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Jonel Desire 4 0 0
2. Yusuf Otubanjo 3 0 0
3. Mailson Lima 3 0 0
4. Artem Simonyan 2 0 0
5. Gevorg Arutunyan 2 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Alik Arakelyan 1 1
2. _Ohayon A. 1 1
3. Fernandinho 2 0
4. _Mitrevski R. 2 0
5. _Manga H. 2 0
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!